If a bibliographic record is deleted after having deleted all their items in a batch, we should not display a "return to the record" button but "return to cataloguing" instead Test plan: 1 - Have/make a bib with items 2 - On details page select Edit->Delete items in a batch 3 - Select all items and check "Delete record if no items remain" 4 - Delete the things 5 - On confirmation screen you have a count of items/bibs deleted => Without the patch there is a 'Return to record' button that leads to nowhere => With this patch there is a "Return to cataloging module" button 6 - Repeat using the "Delete selected items" link on top of the items table => Without the patch there is a 'Return to where you were' button that leads to nowhere => With this patch there is a "Return to cataloging module" button Note that there is a link AND a button, coming from commit |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| csv-profiles | ||
| quotes | ||
| access_files.pl | ||
| ajax-inventory.pl | ||
| automatic_item_modification_by_age.pl | ||
| background-job-progress.pl | ||
| batchMod.pl | ||
| batch_delete_records.pl | ||
| batch_record_modification.pl | ||
| batch_records_ajax.pl | ||
| cleanborrowers.pl | ||
| copy-holidays.pl | ||
| csv-profiles.pl | ||
| exceptionHolidays.pl | ||
| export.pl | ||
| holidays.pl | ||
| import_borrowers.pl | ||
| inventory.pl | ||
| koha-news.pl | ||
| letter.pl | ||
| manage-marc-import.pl | ||
| marc_modification_templates.pl | ||
| modborrowers.pl | ||
| newHolidays.pl | ||
| overduerules.pl | ||
| picture-upload.pl | ||
| quotes-upload.pl | ||
| quotes.pl | ||
| scheduler.pl | ||
| showdiffmarc.pl | ||
| stage-marc-import.pl | ||
| stockrotation.pl | ||
| tools-home.pl | ||
| upload-cover-image.pl | ||
| upload-file.pl | ||
| upload.pl | ||
| viewlog.pl | ||