While this is a new preference, this was the standard behavior for a long time. I think we should
default to enabled to restore previous behavior.
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
(cherry picked from commit
|
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| data/mysql | ||
| install.pl | ||
| onboarding.pl | ||