A follow-up to the fix for Bug 4121, the user should be able to control whether the action of saving a bibliographic record takes them to the add item screen or the detail screen, independently of whether they are adding or modifying the record. The addition of a "split button" would leave the default action in place if the user clicked the "main" part of the button. Clicking on the menu would give the user specific choices. Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com> |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| value_builder | ||
| addbiblio.pl | ||
| addbooks.pl | ||
| additem.pl | ||
| merge.pl | ||
| merge_ajax.pl | ||
| moveitem.pl | ||
| plugin_launcher.pl | ||
| z3950_search.pl | ||