It's to ensure the changes are done because it initially had a typo. Because fixing the typo wasn't enough since the typo was released. So people who upgraded to 19.05.11 didn't have the DB changes. Signed-off-by: Victor Grousset/tuxayo <victor@tuxayo.net> |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| mysql | ||