Bug 27473: (follow-up) Remove the redirect message

I don't think it's necessary to remove the redirect because I don't
think it does any harm, but why include a message about it? I think we
should treat this step like all the others and provide a button to take
the user to the next page.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
This commit is contained in:
Owen Leonard 2021-03-01 13:05:22 +00:00 committed by Jonathan Druart
parent 0762bd3942
commit 79dba46e3a
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions

View File

@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
[% IF ( finish ) %]
<h2>Web installer &rsaquo; Installation complete</h2>
<h3>Congratulations, installation complete</h3>
<p>This page will redirect in 10 seconds. <a href="/cgi-bin/koha/installer/onboarding.pl">Continue with the onboarding process</a></p>
<p><a class="btn btn-primary" href="/cgi-bin/koha/installer/onboarding.pl">Begin the onboarding process</a></p>
[% END %]
[% IF ( choosemarc ) %]