Bug 38020: (follow-up) Remove unused delete confirmation code
This follow-up patch removes the unused delete list confirmation dialog in virtualshelves/shelves.tt
Signed-off-by: Aleisha Amohia <aleishaamohia@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <katrin.fischer@bsz-bw.de>
(cherry picked from commit 2e8b1e2b5b)
Signed-off-by: Lucas Gass <lucas@bywatersolutions.com>
This commit is contained in:
parent
9e83ee3ca4
commit
36c8be5dcd
|
|
@ -939,9 +939,6 @@
|
|||
sendList();
|
||||
return false;
|
||||
});
|
||||
$(".delete-list").click(function(e){
|
||||
return confirm(_("Are you sure you want to delete this list?"));
|
||||
});
|
||||
});
|
||||
|
||||
[% END %]
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Reference in New Issue